I am alive

Wake Cloud Sunrise Houses Sunshine Valley Clouds Nature Low Wide Resolution

Every morning I wake up and ask myself why am I alive?

takes only a second to realize that you are keeping me alive!

Without my love dear, I might as well be not even born,

loving you is all I do and my heart is never worn.

 

Sorry for being little indifferent past two days,

have your best interest in my heart always.

Didn’t want to distract you dear from your studies,

we can always save for later our joyful festivities!

Leave a Reply

