Dance of Joy

flower-meadows

Mystery has finally started to reveal, albeit rather slowly!

layer by layer it is being revealed, not wholly.

Although patience not being one of my admirable quality,

dear, you can always be sure of my constancy.

 

Most favorite part of the week is finally here,

did I hear some of this place people cheer?

As far as this humble self is concerned,

day I chat with Dear is happiness confirmed!

 

Found myself dancing this morning to a sad song.

must have danced all by myself after so long.

You have the power to bring me back from dead,

no wonder I’m dancing when I should be sad instead.

 

You have turned my life up side down dear,

mean it in a good way, just to be clear!

You make every little experience new and exciting,

never in my life felt so alive or inspiring.

 

Ever since I met1 you, I have stopped reading the news,

it’s like I put all the outside distraction on a snooze.

This world can go to hell for all I care.

with you, I feel like I am walking on air!

 

  1. Only online of course!

 

Leave a Reply

