Friend or Love

meadows

For first time I have been called Dear last night,

that was when my over active imagination took to flight.

But the very next line it changed to dear friend,

that was when my very sweet dream started to end.

 

Friends? I got hundreds of them lying around in my Facebook,

ask them for help with the move, they wouldn’t even look.

No Dear, don’t need no more friends than I have already,

you are all I need to give me love that’s plenty.

 

 Wish you all the best dear for your coming test,

may you top it all and fulfill your life long quest.

I would like to apologize in advance for being so distracting,

can’t help it when you have the quality that’s so attracting.

Leave a Reply

